Nightlies

The latest and greatest code. 29 of the most recent commits, in download form!

853c3e

Fri Feb 23 at 5:26:49

Release 0.99.9.91 because I feel like it

OpenGL DirectX

eb30ab

Mon Feb 19 at 20:37:18

Fix being able to right-click air to replace over water/lava. (Thanks Kingoscargames1)

OpenGL DirectX

9fc2bf

Thu Feb 15 at 22:01:49

tab list highlight effect should only apply when chat input is open

OpenGL DirectX

8c68fb

Mon Feb 12 at 9:11:12

Start porting HUDScreen to C, few other minor fixes

OpenGL DirectX

b5c5da

Sat Feb 10 at 22:25:19

Allow pressing Pause to open pause menu (Thanks Tree)

OpenGL DirectX

5204f7

Thu Feb 8 at 20:47:45

Fix pressing back in 'updates' going back to main instead of settings

OpenGL DirectX

cc0868

Thu Feb 8 at 4:45:47

Fix launcher crashing on recent mono (Thanks Odd0002)

OpenGL DirectX

ae1587

Wed Feb 7 at 8:16:23

Featured Server Selected Color

Selecting a featured server will slightly darken it.

OpenGL DirectX

e955d7

Wed Feb 7 at 7:52:53

Featured Servers

Highlight servers featured on the classicube.net server list.

OpenGL DirectX

368da8

Tue Feb 6 at 12:23:26

Fix skeleton model not being able to jump up one block into a two block gap, fix zoom fov potentially being larger than max configured FOV. (Thanks kingoscargames1)

OpenGL DirectX

89e717

Sun Feb 4 at 2:50:38

few less compile errors in C client.

OpenGL DirectX

c2112c

Sat Feb 3 at 4:43:11

Allow the elements within a StringsBuffer to be reordered

OpenGL DirectX

132d83

Sat Feb 3 at 1:22:03

Fix crash when clicking on graphics options button twice in very quick succession, then clicking on 'ok'.

OpenGL DirectX

586074

Mon Jan 29 at 21:20:11

Disable URL detection in classic mode.

OpenGL DirectX

15a77f

Mon Jan 29 at 0:30:21

You shouldn't get multiple PlayerClick with Released set when holding down mouse (Thanks sirvoid).

OpenGL DirectX

00cff0

Fri Jan 26 at 10:55:16

fix an improper function pointer conversion in C client, remove some unneeded descriptions from a few menus

OpenGL DirectX

1a285e

Thu Jan 25 at 11:34:06

Finish porting LoadingMapScreen and GeneratingMapScreen to C client.

OpenGL DirectX

441661

Thu Jan 25 at 9:54:54

Start porting LoadingMapScreen to C client.

OpenGL DirectX

f86b7c

Wed Jan 24 at 0:18:03

Mostly port menu input validators to C.

OpenGL DirectX

b79d42

Tue Jan 23 at 21:57:35

Port MenuInputWidget to C client.

OpenGL DirectX

e43103

Sun Jan 21 at 11:17:06

Port player list widget to C.

OpenGL DirectX

9c7740

Sat Jan 20 at 0:39:14

Redesign C client event handling, now with 1.24% less reliance on global variables

OpenGL DirectX

f63915

Fri Jan 19 at 5:20:09

Add player tab list select animation, fixes #270

OpenGL DirectX

4017b9

Thu Jan 18 at 10:21:09

Fix StringBuffer commit 2 commits ago breaking copy/paste

OpenGL DirectX

71ffb8

Thu Jan 18 at 9:07:33

Fix not being able to use alt + [numpad numbers] to input non-ascii characters. (Thanks goodlyay)

OpenGL DirectX

8692f7

Thu Jan 18 at 7:29:10

Redo StringBuffer to not need 'ref index' everywhere

OpenGL DirectX

b081b5

Wed Jan 17 at 23:01:07

Trim colour codes from chat log file names

OpenGL DirectX

afe45a

Wed Jan 17 at 8:57:44

very minor optimise BlockInfo.SetHidden - makes a minor performance improvement since it gets called millions and millions of times.

OpenGL DirectX

41aa3f

Wed Jan 17 at 0:28:55

Actually fix a rare crash

OpenGL DirectX