Tutorials

Tutorials of and relating to, but not limited to, ClassiCube. Read the pinned topics!

Thread Replies
[MCGalaxy] Server Creation Guide by VenkSociety
Last reply by Darky64 Wed Aug 8 at 22:01:16 (2018).
1
Custom Block Creation: A User's Field Guide by Empy
Last reply by JplaysClassic Fri Aug 4 at 6:00:10 (2017).
2
[Website] How to use Markdown by AndrewPH
0
[Important] Tutorial guidelines by AndrewPH
Last reply by LeChosenOne Fri Feb 7 at 23:43:48 (2014).
4
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
fCraft is not detecting the correct IP by ven000m
Last reply by ven000m Fri Nov 16 at 14:45:54 (2018).
1
Help me! by inared
Last reply by AndrewPH Thu Nov 8 at 13:53:21 (2018).
4
fCraft Runtime error when starting up by ven000m
Last reply by AndrewPH Thu Nov 8 at 13:53:04 (2018).
3
Joining Servers using outdated Classicube Clients by Dire
Last reply by FAM0R Tue Oct 16 at 8:26:11 (2018).
1
i dont know how to install clasicube on lubuntu by kolik
Last reply by AndrewPH Fri Sep 28 at 13:51:48 (2018).
3
how to convert .cw map to .dat or .lvl?? by OktayYeniTR
Last reply by 10JamesP Sun Sep 2 at 22:44:41 (2018).
2
I need free server hosting by OktayYeniTR
Last reply by AndrewPH Thu Aug 23 at 0:09:42 (2018).
3
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
How to start a server with fcraft by Bot666
Last reply by VenkSociety Sat Oct 7 at 22:55:24 (2017).
1
[LegendCraft] How to create and host a server! by LeChosenOne
Last reply by Curtishilia Wed Sep 20 at 0:07:06 (2017).
12
Hidden
0
[MCGalaxy] [Need] How to make custom commands by ironnoyes
Last reply by goodlyay Thu Sep 7 at 8:28:02 (2017).
4
how do i add a texture pack to my mapbuild? by Gamertagger
Last reply by goodlyay Mon Aug 28 at 18:34:22 (2017).
1
Hidden
0
How do i change skin? by kevintooker91
Last reply by JplaysClassic Fri Aug 4 at 6:05:31 (2017).
2