Tutorials

Tutorials of and relating to, but not limited to, ClassiCube. Read the pinned topics!

Thread Replies
[MCGalaxy] Server Creation Guide by VenkSociety
Last reply by Darky64 Wed Aug 8 at 22:01:16 (2018).
1
Custom Block Creation: A User's Field Guide by Empy
Last reply by JplaysClassic Fri Aug 4 at 6:00:10 (2017).
2
[Website] How to use Markdown by AndrewPH
0
[Important] Tutorial guidelines by AndrewPH
Last reply by LeChosenOne Fri Feb 7 at 23:43:48 (2014).
4
How To fix a 404 Error by TheBoss
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 5 days ago.
4
Single Player on Mac by SpiegelZinker
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 a week ago.
1
how do you get extra blocks? by mochidemon60
Last reply by Goodly 2 weeks ago.
1
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
how do i go first person on a dell Chromebook 11? by mochidemon60
Last reply by mochidemon60 Thu Oct 31 at 0:07:31.
2
Client for Chromebook? by RealMaxJacobsYT
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Oct 29 at 20:26:56.
4
How to change your playermodel. Using the /model command by DatUnepicGuy
Last reply by Xx321Skye123xX Mon Sep 30 at 11:03:31.
6
How do i make a minigame using Brush? by Siobion
Last reply by Venk Mon Sep 16 at 4:59:02.
1
How to be a block in classicube by o_o
Last reply by Cantaloupe Wed Aug 14 at 22:24:53.
7
Custom Color Pallets? by E404NNF
Last reply by E404NNF Sat Jul 6 at 21:35:40.
2
Hidden
0
Can't open Mac version by epic_man89
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue May 14 at 14:03:08.
1
Hidden
0
Installation Problems (Mac OSX) by coolboys
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu May 9 at 6:14:53.
5
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
classicube in linux mint? by SpearsOfJustice
0
Hidden
0