Programming

Do you enjoy programming? No? Huh. Well, whatever, talk about that sort of stuff here!

Thread Replies
battle royale in cc by jonacinzia
Last reply by awab4444 a week ago.
12
McGalaxy error by PressCape
Last reply by joedenly Mon Feb 18 at 6:44:13.
2
How the hell to use MCGalaxy by Spoobaly
Last reply by Good Fri Feb 15 at 6:07:10.
1
MCGalaxy level reset?? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Jan 30 at 2:35:00.
3
Removal of certain chat popups in MCGalaxy? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by TheChunkyDonkeh Sat Jan 19 at 13:15:41.
2
Block Rotation, Slab connection. by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sat Dec 29 at 7:28:06 (2018).
1
MCGalaxy 'plugins'? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Dec 28 at 13:26:35 (2018).
1
Clientside building disabling by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Dec 26 at 20:39:12 (2018).
2
Custom Blocks - 16bit? ;) by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Dec 25 at 21:27:06 (2018).
3
Fonts aren't inited on the C client on Wine by IBlowMyMind
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Dec 16 at 21:22:20 (2018).
1
Need Alpha/Beta Testers for Server Software - GemsCraft by alexpotter96
Last reply by alexpotter96 Fri Dec 7 at 6:19:34 (2018).
1
Make a Classicube version for alpha 1.1.2 by SpaceInJourney
Last reply by AndrewPH Sat Oct 27 at 20:20:42 (2018).
13
What IDE/Engine does Classicube use? by ItzSgtTanker
Last reply by ItzSgtTanker Tue Aug 21 at 14:38:30 (2018).
2
my vmware workstation 14 player won't boot up my windows 10 virtual machine by agentant78
Last reply by Jonesey Tue Jun 19 at 22:07:51 (2018).
2
How the heck do you make a custom model in CC? by MrSnailStorm
Last reply by Jonesey Tue Jun 19 at 22:07:07 (2018).
2
How does the world gen work? by DaMiningBoyAlpha
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Apr 18 at 0:45:30 (2018).
1
Possible weaker version of classicube by bioclassic23
Last reply by AndrewPH Sun Apr 1 at 7:01:42 (2018).
9
HOW i can get the new client by Jonny2002
Last reply by AndrewPH Sat Jan 20 at 0:00:08 (2018).
5
Can you make a mod creator for classic cube pls by jonacinzia
Last reply by MrEpicMiner007 Thu Jan 11 at 0:18:29 (2018).
6
Classicube in python... by bioclassic23
Last reply by bioclassic23 Mon Jan 1 at 17:21:45 (2018).
3
Language by Toxicminibro
Last reply by bioclassic23 Sat Dec 23 at 14:09:43 (2017).
1
PocketHost - Please Read by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by bioclassic23 Fri Dec 22 at 20:48:31 (2017).
1
Schematic files don't work in MCEdit by JplaysClassic
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Dec 14 at 20:48:48 (2017).
2
Connecting servers via Mono Mac by IBlowMyMind
Last reply by IBlowMyMind Sun Oct 22 at 9:03:36 (2017).
2
Hidden
0