Programming

Do you enjoy programming? No? Huh. Well, whatever, talk about that sort of stuff here!

Thread Replies
Make a Classicube version for alpha 1.1.2 by SpaceInJourney
Last reply by BeepSheep254 2 weeks ago.
7
HOW i can get the new client by Jonny2002
Last reply by AndrewPH Sat Jan 20 at 0:00:08.
5
Possible weaker version of classicube by bioclassic23
Last reply by MrEpicMiner007 Thu Jan 11 at 0:20:13.
5
Can you make a mod creator for classic cube pls by jonacinzia
Last reply by MrEpicMiner007 Thu Jan 11 at 0:18:29.
6
Classicube in python... by bioclassic23
Last reply by bioclassic23 Mon Jan 1 at 17:21:45.
3
Language by Toxicminibro
Last reply by bioclassic23 Sat Dec 23 at 14:09:43 (2017).
1
PocketHost - Please Read by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by bioclassic23 Fri Dec 22 at 20:48:31 (2017).
1
Schematic files don't work in MCEdit by JplaysClassic
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Dec 14 at 20:48:48 (2017).
2
Connecting servers via Mono Mac by IBlowMyMind
Last reply by IBlowMyMind Sun Oct 22 at 9:03:36 (2017).
2
Hidden
0
Classicube on Windows... by Fat_pig_was_here
Last reply by yellowwinner Tue Aug 15 at 23:31:41 (2017).
4
how i can add custom blocks? by jesus11q
Last reply by JplaysClassic Thu Aug 3 at 0:31:19 (2017).
2
External launcher by pineapple505
Last reply by pineapple505 Wed Jul 19 at 11:47:51 (2017).
2
Posibility for working entities other than players by Omeganinjaboy
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Jun 15 at 21:27:15 (2017).
2
Hidden
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe Sat May 27 at 23:04:18 (2017).
2
ClassicalSharp - A new custom lightweight and fast client. by UnknownShadow200
Last reply by LadySkard Sat May 6 at 21:19:24 (2017).
18
Implementing basic CPE by andreja6
Last reply by andreja6 Sun Apr 23 at 5:11:08 (2017).
6
Name verification not working? by andreja6
Last reply by andreja6 Wed Apr 12 at 15:05:31 (2017).
2
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
[D3 Servers] Lua script examples. by umby24
Last reply by JplaysClassic Fri Jan 27 at 17:31:52 (2017).
9
Making a Command Where do i start? by RinLen
Last reply by ImAGuestRBLX Fri Jan 20 at 16:56:28 (2017).
8
Classicube for the android/ipad by skydude221
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe Mon Dec 26 at 21:16:35 (2016).
3
Creating Custom Minigames. Possible? :O by RinLen
Last reply by RinLen Fri Dec 9 at 0:20:25 (2016).
2
Interactive Bots? and a few other things.. by RinLen
Last reply by RinLen Tue Dec 6 at 6:02:40 (2016).
2