Programming

Do you enjoy programming? No? Huh. Well, whatever, talk about that sort of stuff here!

Thread Replies
globalblock or levelblock plugin by jeremy_grullon
Last reply by Goodly 2 days ago.
3
Hidden
0
GemsCraft for Minecraft 1.13.2 (And Beyond) by alexpotter96
Last reply by alexpotter96 2 weeks ago.
3
Portals and models? by Entitled
Last reply by _Pear Wed Oct 30 at 0:17:13.
3
Should I code in Fortran or COBOL by bioclassic23
Last reply by bioclassic23 Mon Sep 23 at 20:15:51.
2
PvP Plugin? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by Venk Wed Sep 18 at 21:47:16.
2
Where are files? by catandbox
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Sep 13 at 20:26:48.
1
Help please by catandbox
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Sep 11 at 20:47:59.
1
Making the console run a command by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by Venk Sat Jul 27 at 8:49:52.
2
Block breaking glitch by ME_Me_ME
Last reply by Good Wed Jun 26 at 11:38:52.
1
McGalaxy Permission Value by Entitled
Last reply by Good Wed Jun 26 at 2:21:19.
3
World Referencing C++/C# by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by goodlyay Wed Jun 26 at 2:05:30.
1
Where to begin creating new settings menus? by Entitled
Last reply by alexpotter96 Wed Jun 19 at 9:19:37.
2
[MCG] Reload configs from in game? by Entitled
Last reply by Entitled Sun May 19 at 22:16:16.
2
Hidden
0
Suggested server software? by Entitled
Last reply by Entitled Sat May 18 at 1:09:37.
7
MCGalaxy won't port. by BunnyMan_Tunnel
Last reply by Entitled Thu May 16 at 10:11:20.
1
Custom commands documentation by TheMinecraft
Last reply by alexpotter96 Wed May 1 at 2:19:39.
2
battle royale in cc by jonacinzia
Last reply by alexpotter96 Wed Apr 24 at 16:19:50.
14
Ready to learn programming? Visit Here! by alexpotter96
0
McGalaxy error by PressCape
Last reply by joedenly Mon Feb 18 at 6:44:13.
2
How the hell to use MCGalaxy by Spoobaly
Last reply by Good Fri Feb 15 at 6:07:10.
1
MCGalaxy level reset?? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Jan 30 at 2:35:00.
3
Removal of certain chat popups in MCGalaxy? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by TheChunkyDonkeh Sat Jan 19 at 13:15:41.
2
Block Rotation, Slab connection. by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sat Dec 29 at 7:28:06 (2018).
1