Forum/Website Suggestions

Stick your requests for things like 'hack this user' buttons and 'like' buttons.

Thread Replies
Forum update discussion by AndrewPH
Last reply by pockieninja Sat Dec 16 at 4:34:46 (2017).
44
Timezone request thread by AndrewPH
Last reply by MinecraftFluffy Wed Jan 18 at 18:41:45 (2017).
38
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Timezone Request by Dr_Vendetta
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 3 weeks ago.
1
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
ClassiCube Modding APIs by RM97
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Mon Oct 8 at 23:55:40 (2018).
2
Make Classicube Forum more social by Darky64
Last reply by pockieninja Mon Sep 17 at 14:13:47 (2018).
4
Time zone request by OktayYeniTR
Last reply by pockieninja Mon Aug 20 at 19:51:17 (2018).
2
Emblems for Online Roster. by MrSnailStorm
Last reply by Darky64 Thu Aug 9 at 4:44:26 (2018).
1
Hidden
0
.jsp server format by DaMiningBoyAlpha
Last reply by AndrewPH Wed May 2 at 14:25:33 (2018).
4
Hidden
Last reply by 1002 Tue Jan 23 at 16:59:30 (2018).
1
will there ever be an OFFICIAL android port? by DaMiningBoyAlpha
Last reply by Biocantlogin9 Thu Dec 21 at 21:26:39 (2017).
10
More Modes? by DaMiningBoyAlpha
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Oct 5 at 23:54:12 (2017).
5
Already Read/Not Read Yet/New Thread/Hot Thread by Bot
Last reply by AndrewPH Wed Aug 30 at 6:02:56 (2017).
2
Remove Hal1, 2, 3 and 4 by Cryptono
Last reply by AndrewPH Wed Aug 30 at 5:54:52 (2017).
3