Forum/Website Suggestions

Stick your requests for things like 'hack this user' buttons and 'like' buttons.

Thread Replies
Forum update discussion by AndrewPH
Last reply by pockieninja Sat Dec 16 at 4:34:46 (2017).
44
Timezone request thread by AndrewPH
Last reply by MinecraftFluffy Wed Jan 18 at 18:41:45 (2017).
38
how do you change your skin? by alex9432
Last reply by alex9432 a week ago.
2
player list In touch controls by megaboi
Last reply by crush_ 3 weeks ago.
1
Dark mode discussion by AndrewPH
Last reply by epic_man89 3 weeks ago.
17
stupid crosshiar by megaboi
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Feb 4 at 1:00:52.
1
new Models by gordkeit
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe Thu Dec 19 at 19:06:36 (2019).
3
Hidden
Last reply by megaboi Sat Dec 7 at 21:01:20 (2019).
2
Better code highlighting by Venk
0
Can you make ClassiCube have a WoM Mode? by DJthe2nd
Last reply by bioclassic23 Sat Oct 19 at 23:55:43 (2019).
2
Please update Femtocraft version by tyabus
Last reply by AndrewPH Wed Oct 2 at 16:25:57 (2019).
1
Omega Client 0.2c does not work by DJthe2nd
Last reply by Daeslender Mon Sep 2 at 19:21:12 (2019).
2
CLASSICUBE KEEPS CRASHING by megaboi
Last reply by megaboi Sat Aug 31 at 11:34:22 (2019).
9
User Profiles by Quatrocking
0
New suggestion by iD
Last reply by sad_daryl Thu Jul 4 at 21:21:26 (2019).
2
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Possible steam suggestion by Entitled
Last reply by Entitled Sat May 18 at 3:42:07 (2019).
2
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Samara Timezone request thread by Birevan
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed May 8 at 23:47:03 (2019).
1
Hidden
0
Hidden
0
Hidden
0