ClassiCube Discussion

Discuss features, ideas, bugs, things, stuff, and blocks.

Keep discussion tame.

Thread Replies
Texture pack guidelines by AndrewPH
Last reply by JMatthew Sat Apr 12 at 4:44:08 (2014).
1
Found a bug? Have a suggestions? Look here! by AndrewPH
0
More models plugin will not work for me by megaboi
Last reply by megaboi a day ago.
2
Does Lemon have power? by Haltmann
Last reply by bioclassic23 a week ago.
18
The toxicity of most of Classicube's community by awab4444
Last reply by inared 3 weeks ago.
33
My Idea for when they release versions 1.1.0 and 1.2.0 of classicube. by inared
Last reply by inared 3 weeks ago.
2
How to get custom texture blocks? by Siobion
Last reply by Siobion Sun Sep 15 at 8:13:54.
4
"ClassicalSharp is now Deprecated" by DJthe2nd
Last reply by DJthe2nd Fri Sep 6 at 10:05:50.
10
Plugins by DJthe2nd
Last reply by _Pear Mon Sep 2 at 14:41:51.
2
Help - How do I use Eddynetweb? by inared
Last reply by Sprint Sun Sep 1 at 8:54:43.
4
joining problem by bwalk211
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Aug 29 at 21:05:00.
1
Unable to create a back buffer with sufficient precision. by Frangus
Last reply by N3cr0m4nc3r Thu Aug 29 at 1:02:36.
2
getting error 00000003 when joining the server or trying to play single player by Notcher3
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Aug 22 at 12:41:28.
5
Errors when signing in by Hejeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Aug 22 at 7:44:48.
2
Version binaries being deleted from the ClassicalSharp github by vicdesfe
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Aug 20 at 1:55:58.
3
game stutters and seems unstable even though client reads constant 60fps by AndyFC
0
How do make randomly offset blocks? by Lythr0nax
Last reply by Goodly Fri Aug 9 at 4:42:35.
2
why cant i see custom blocks that i made by PotatoArmy
Last reply by Goodly Fri Aug 9 at 4:42:08.
2
BetaCube Texturepack by AlphaPlays_607
Last reply by jeremy_grullon Wed Aug 7 at 23:59:43.
1
How to use animated water, lava & fire in custom texturepack by AlphaPlays_607
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Jul 28 at 3:52:52.
1
(MCGalaxy) How to change Zombie Survival rewards? by DaScavenger
0
[Important] (Update Issue) Latest Update Giving Trouble by Kingmb
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sat Jul 13 at 0:06:09.
1
Connection problem.. by MaxGamez
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Jul 11 at 9:51:27.
3
So... I made a texture pack. by sad_daryl
Last reply by sad_daryl Thu Jul 4 at 21:03:35.
4
Mobile support for the web client. by bioclassic23
Last reply by bioclassic23 Mon Jul 1 at 20:44:50.
2