ClassiCube Discussion

Discuss features, ideas, bugs, things, stuff, and blocks.

Keep discussion tame.

Thread Replies
Do you want a texture pack? (Texture pack conversion requests) by 123DontMessWitMe
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe 2 weeks ago.
133
Texture pack guidelines by AndrewPH
Last reply by JMatthew Sat Apr 12 at 4:44:08 (2014).
1
Found a bug? Have a suggestions? Look here! by AndrewPH
0
ClassicCube is super light by SendHelp69
Last reply by awab4444 6 days ago.
1
[FR] Freeze liquids by Player007
Last reply by Player007 a week ago.
2
Missing Tokyo timezone (UTC + 9) in profile settings. by JoTheFunny
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 a week ago.
1
Message: String too big to instert into StringBuffer. by JoTheFunny
0
CPE Proposal: Instant Entity Teleport by Jacob_
0
CPE Proposal: PlayerClick v2 by Jacob_
Last reply by Good 2 weeks ago.
6
Hidden
0
Make Classicube for Android and iOS! by Ratare40
Last reply by _Pear Tue Feb 19 at 0:23:31.
6
How do i make CC play like an old dos game that did not require the mouse by bioclassic23
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sat Feb 16 at 2:44:25.
2
ClassiCube crashed? by Spoobaly
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Feb 15 at 22:30:03.
3
Survival mode in Classic Cube by crazybooster
Last reply by bioclassic23 Thu Feb 14 at 23:43:56.
3
Any interesting custom gamemodes? by TheChunkyDonkeh
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Feb 14 at 1:47:47.
1
Supposedly this runs on PowerPC Macs? by Mineswift08
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Feb 14 at 1:45:53.
3
Active and Non-Active servers on the server list by classic1234
Last reply by Jacob_ Wed Jan 30 at 6:45:19.
13
Hidden
0
MCGalaxy 1.9.1.2 Help. by inared
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Dec 16 at 20:36:17 (2018).
1
Discord server. by NextGen
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Dec 12 at 10:09:34 (2018).
1
Classicube on browser by pockieninja
Last reply by Jacob_ Sun Dec 9 at 4:15:40 (2018).
13
Is Classicube the only classic client left? by mikelatham
Last reply by AndrewPH Sat Dec 1 at 1:03:07 (2018).
2
Exposing a fake New Blood Server by awab4444
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Nov 30 at 16:11:04 (2018).
12
Hidden
0
Suggestion (Take down if not welcome) by McBean56545
Last reply by The_Doctor123 Sat Nov 24 at 6:38:24 (2018).
1