Howdy pardner!

These here forums are read-only. Click here to go to the new forums, where you can actually post and stuff!

Sorry for the inconvenience

-Andrew

ClassiCube Discussion

Discuss features, ideas, bugs, things, stuff, and blocks.

Keep discussion tame.

Thread Replies
Texture pack guidelines by AndrewPH
Last reply by JMatthew Sat Apr 12 at 4:44:08 (2014).
1
Found a bug? Have a suggestions? Look here! by AndrewPH
0
How to install plugins by gordkeit
Last reply by justinDupa Tue Apr 7 at 10:44:35.
3
How do I change MOTD on a certain level? by Rubiktor012
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Mon Mar 30 at 7:28:57.
1
is classicube is for kids by jeremy_grullon
Last reply by WolfFromWar Tue Mar 24 at 17:07:48.
7
CC Movile by Rubiktor012
Last reply by megaboi Fri Mar 20 at 3:02:34.
3
404 error in web client by megaboi
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Mar 20 at 0:38:59.
1
My Fonts don't register by Alpha_
Last reply by Alpha_ Thu Mar 19 at 23:06:39.
4
inventory is to big by dumbfuk
Last reply by megaboi Wed Mar 18 at 3:31:31.
2
BetaCube Texturepack by AlphaPlays_607
Last reply by megaboi Mon Mar 16 at 9:57:46.
3
ClassiCube on PowerPC by Morc
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Mar 10 at 20:40:29.
1
Why I Think ClassiCube Should be Free on Steam by xnotx123
Last reply by crush_ Tue Mar 10 at 10:17:37.
3
ClassiCube unblocked by AndrewPH
Last reply by RealMaxJacobsYT Tue Mar 3 at 19:16:15.
7
megacraft gone? by megaboi
Last reply by megaboi Wed Feb 26 at 0:07:50.
2
someone needs to host a survival server by megaboi
Last reply by megaboi Wed Feb 26 at 0:07:23.
2
This is weird by UnstoppableCole
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Mon Feb 17 at 0:54:29.
2
Can you change the touch controls by megaboi
Last reply by megaboi Mon Feb 17 at 0:50:45.
6
More models plugin will not work for me by megaboi
Last reply by megaboi Mon Feb 17 at 0:45:12.
4
I need some help with music please by wasteland123
Last reply by wasteland123 Fri Feb 14 at 21:02:48.
4
Server texture pack by DA_KING
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Feb 13 at 20:52:49.
1
How do you make a discord IRC bot for a Classicube Server? by firefox.exe
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe Thu Feb 13 at 17:07:54.
1
Survival mode in Classic Cube by crazybooster
Last reply by megaboi Sun Feb 9 at 12:05:45.
13
Linux Client Crash Bug >:( by RealMaxJacobsYT
Last reply by megaboi Sun Feb 9 at 12:04:22.
2
Can I get classicube on amazon? by DA_KING
Last reply by AndrewPH Fri Feb 7 at 15:42:49.
1
Plugins by DA_KING
0