ClassiCube Discussion

Discuss features, ideas, bugs, things, stuff, and blocks.

Keep discussion tame.

Thread Replies
Do you want a texture pack? (Texture pack conversion requests) by 123DontMessWitMe
Last reply by romoney5 Thu Jul 12 at 14:04:25 (2018).
128
Texture pack guidelines by AndrewPH
Last reply by JMatthew Sat Apr 12 at 4:44:08 (2014).
1
Found a bug? Have a suggestions? Look here! by AndrewPH
0
Active and Non-Active servers on the server list by classic1234
Last reply by Dire 2 days ago.
11
Survival mode in Classic Cube by crazybooster
Last reply by crazybooster 2 weeks ago.
2
Hidden
0
MCGalaxy 1.9.1.2 Help. by inared
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Dec 16 at 20:36:17 (2018).
1
Discord server. by NextGen
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Dec 12 at 10:09:34 (2018).
1
Classicube on browser by pockieninja
Last reply by Jacob_ Sun Dec 9 at 4:15:40 (2018).
13
Is Classicube the only classic client left? by mikelatham
Last reply by AndrewPH Sat Dec 1 at 1:03:07 (2018).
2
Exposing a fake New Blood Server by awab4444
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Nov 30 at 16:11:04 (2018).
12
Hidden
0
Suggestion (Take down if not welcome) by McBean56545
Last reply by The_Doctor123 Sat Nov 24 at 6:38:24 (2018).
1
Players I've personally had bad experiences with by Dire
Last reply by The_Doctor123 Sat Nov 24 at 6:33:58 (2018).
8
Master server on launcher by centerman
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Nov 22 at 10:50:35 (2018).
1
Advanced Default Texture Pack by 10JamesP
Last reply by centerman Thu Nov 22 at 9:46:03 (2018).
10
Sp00ky Halloween Build Bragging by AndrewPH
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Mon Oct 29 at 1:04:29 (2018).
15
If the host Web will close on 2019, that means Classicube will close on 2019? by Darky64
Last reply by AndrewPH Sat Oct 27 at 15:56:51 (2018).
16
Hidden
Last reply by MaryFuckins Fri Oct 26 at 21:10:32 (2018).
3
Hidden
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Oct 26 at 21:06:36 (2018).
2
Hidden
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Fri Oct 26 at 20:50:50 (2018).
2
Can You Do A Survival Update? and more blocks? by AfonsoMarques
Last reply by cybertoon Tue Oct 23 at 19:38:31 (2018).
12
Hidden
0
The halloween map at night with dynamic lighting. by cybertoon
0
Hidden
0