Howdy pardner!

These here forums are read-only. Click here to go to the new forums, where you can actually post and stuff!

Sorry for the inconvenience

-Andrew

ClassiCube Server Discussion

Own a server? Consider making a topic about it here!

Don't make threads about griefers.

Only one thread per server!

Thread Replies
How do I setup zombie survival? by sk
0
what should my server be about? by cube2009guy
Last reply by sk Tue Apr 7 at 17:45:46.
1
Anarchy map on my server: Should I keep flying but disable no-clip? (Poll) by MasterlazorX
Last reply by cube2009guy Mon Apr 6 at 19:44:33.
5
Which server software works natively on linux? by Entitled
Last reply by 1002 Fri Apr 3 at 17:29:20.
1
need some help by FelipePlayzYT
Last reply by megaboi Sat Mar 21 at 2:56:16.
1
Does anyone know any maps with flairs on NA2? by epic_man89
Last reply by Goodly Wed Mar 18 at 22:53:37.
1
How do make server without portforward by Jenson
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Mar 18 at 0:43:22.
2
Check out this new server by RealMaxJacobsYT
Last reply by megaboi Mon Mar 16 at 9:49:51.
1
DerpNation: Builders Needed!! by RealMaxJacobsYT
Last reply by megaboi Sun Mar 15 at 0:04:18.
9
Problems with MCDzienny on Debian by markcxjo
Last reply by crush_ Wed Mar 4 at 8:15:55.
3
SkyBlock by MikeTheHacker
Last reply by blockmaster Sun Feb 23 at 20:57:31.
7
Hidden
0
Sever by DA_KING
Last reply by DA_KING Thu Feb 13 at 17:00:59.
1
How to create and host a ClassiCube server by wroff
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Jan 7 at 0:35:46.
4
Omegabuild+ Thread by DaScavenger
Last reply by henry242 Fri Dec 13 at 19:16:48 (2019).
2
portforward failed by jeremy_grullon
0
ADrake/LGBTQ-Friendly/Do you like memes Server by Mogex
Last reply by 1002 Sun Dec 1 at 7:23:26 (2019).
9
Not showing up in list by Entitled
Last reply by Entitled Mon Nov 25 at 19:24:55 (2019).
3
ERROR: Could not start listening on port 25565, stopping. by gui_wosniak
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Nov 17 at 10:37:53 (2019).
2
Hidden
Last reply by kamar Sun Oct 27 at 16:41:02 (2019).
1
Hidden
0
DK Freebuild is Back by Dire
Last reply by joshiyoshua746 Mon Oct 14 at 4:05:23 (2019).
2
Vermonte Kingdom - Help needed by Dire
Last reply by joshiyoshua746 Thu Oct 3 at 0:20:08 (2019).
1
Server hax disabling? by steelmaster
Last reply by steelmaster Wed Sep 18 at 19:23:43 (2019).
2
server.properties doesn't save and don't know why by dps
0