ClassiCube Server Discussion

Own a server? Consider making a topic about it here!

Don't make threads about griefers.

Only one thread per server!

Thread Replies
Hidden
0
Sever by DA_KING
Last reply by DA_KING 5 days ago.
1
Problems with MCDzienny on Debian by markcxjo
Last reply by markcxjo Mon Jan 20 at 15:07:40.
2
How to create and host a ClassiCube server by wroff
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Tue Jan 7 at 0:35:46.
4
Omegabuild+ Thread by DaScavenger
Last reply by henry242 Fri Dec 13 at 19:16:48 (2019).
2
portforward failed by jeremy_grullon
0
ADrake/LGBTQ-Friendly/Do you like memes Server by Mogex
Last reply by 1002 Sun Dec 1 at 7:23:26 (2019).
9
SkyBlock by MikeTheHacker
Last reply by bioclassic23 Sun Dec 1 at 0:05:06 (2019).
6
Anarchy map on my server: Should I keep flying but disable no-clip? (Poll) by MasterlazorX
Last reply by Entitled Tue Nov 26 at 6:33:34 (2019).
1
Not showing up in list by Entitled
Last reply by Entitled Mon Nov 25 at 19:24:55 (2019).
3
ERROR: Could not start listening on port 25565, stopping. by gui_wosniak
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Nov 17 at 10:37:53 (2019).
2
Check out this new server by RealMaxJacobsYT
0
Hidden
Last reply by kamar Sun Oct 27 at 16:41:02 (2019).
1
Hidden
0
DK Freebuild is Back by Dire
Last reply by joshiyoshua746 Mon Oct 14 at 4:05:23 (2019).
2
Vermonte Kingdom - Help needed by Dire
Last reply by joshiyoshua746 Thu Oct 3 at 0:20:08 (2019).
1
Server hax disabling? by steelmaster
Last reply by steelmaster Wed Sep 18 at 19:23:43 (2019).
2
server.properties doesn't save and don't know why by dps
0
How to connect retrocraft.net servers by DJthe2nd
Last reply by _Pear Mon Sep 2 at 15:45:29 (2019).
1
Give me suggestions: Which blocks from popular Minecraft Mods to add to my server? by MasterlazorX
Last reply by AshtonFrom2008 Fri Aug 30 at 5:26:40 (2019).
2
Re-Make of My Server, Open World. Joining issues by Swirly
0
Petition to make a batteroyale server by Waxtz
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe Tue Aug 13 at 15:44:53 (2019).
3
Login issue with my server by JDISAWESOME198
Last reply by AndrewPH Mon Aug 12 at 4:03:16 (2019).
1
How i make a server by EvilDeku
Last reply by Cherobrine Mon Aug 5 at 18:11:59 (2019).
1
Need help with IRC by Spowobaly
Last reply by Venk Mon Aug 5 at 6:14:44 (2019).
1