ClassiCube Server Discussion

Own a server? Consider making a topic about it here!

Don't make threads about griefers.

Only one thread per server!

Thread Replies
DireCube by Dire
Last reply by bioclassic23 2 days ago.
1
The City Project by _Pear
Last reply by bioclassic23 2 days ago.
5
can only join through client on the same computer by rex14rifle
Last reply by rex14rifle 3 days ago.
2
My server shows as online but I cannot Join it? by mikelatham
Last reply by VenkSociety a week ago.
1
how i join to another account with my same ip by inared
Last reply by inared a week ago.
2
Spleef Server by pokerman
0
Can BisectHosting be used to host a server? Are there cheaper alternatives? by xnotx123
Last reply by _Pear Wed Apr 24 at 21:53:44.
3
Niamio by H01ld3n
0
TheMissingChunk V2 by TheChunkyDonkeh
0
Hidden
Last reply by inared Tue Dec 25 at 21:09:00 (2018).
4
Any public CTF server software available? by ven000m
Last reply by classic1234 Fri Nov 16 at 9:27:50 (2018).
2
MCGalaxy server problem by SuperLuigiTV
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Thu Nov 1 at 16:44:12 (2018).
5
Working mcgalaxy link? by tommyz
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Wed Oct 10 at 20:55:43 (2018).
5
Minemaniacs server files backup? by Tylerhartman2000
Last reply by VenkSociety Fri Aug 31 at 3:47:24 (2018).
5
Hidden
0
Need help with converting CW to LVL by BreadFarmer
Last reply by BreadFarmer Tue Jul 17 at 20:24:57 (2018).
2
Are you creating a server and need help? by Ryh
Last reply by JR Fri Jul 13 at 4:59:19 (2018).
1
Hidden
Last reply by AndrewPH Sun Jul 1 at 17:32:55 (2018).
1
How to block undesired clients? by dimaguy
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 Sun Jul 1 at 2:16:16 (2018).
2
Hosting help by Testificate
Last reply by Jonesey Tue Jun 19 at 22:04:34 (2018).
2
icanttellyou's server by Mc_Arnas
0
Linux hosting options? by MetoolDaddy
Last reply by Jonesey Sat Apr 28 at 17:30:27 (2018).
3
Why can't i join my own server? by epic_man89
0
Cant connect to the servers. by Denizburgas
Last reply by epic_man89 Fri Apr 27 at 20:30:55 (2018).
4
I Need Help... by epic_man89
0