ClassiCube Server Discussion

Own a server? Consider making a topic about it here!

Don't make threads about griefers.

Only one thread per server!

Thread Replies
portforward failed by jeremy_grullon
0
ADrake/LGBTQ-Friendly/Do you like memes Server by Mogex
Last reply by 1002 a week ago.
9
SkyBlock by MikeTheHacker
Last reply by bioclassic23 a week ago.
6
Anarchy map on my server: Should I keep flying but disable no-clip? (Poll) by MasterlazorX
Last reply by Entitled 2 weeks ago.
1
Not showing up in list by Entitled
Last reply by Entitled 2 weeks ago.
3
ERROR: Could not start listening on port 25565, stopping. by gui_wosniak
Last reply by UnknownShadow200 3 weeks ago.
2
Check out this new server by RealMaxJacobsYT
0
How to create and host a ClassiCube server by wroff
Last reply by bioclassic23 Tue Oct 29 at 2:55:41.
2
Hidden
Last reply by kamar Sun Oct 27 at 16:41:02.
1
Hidden
0
DK Freebuild is Back by Dire
Last reply by joshiyoshua746 Mon Oct 14 at 4:05:23.
2
Vermonte Kingdom - Help needed by Dire
Last reply by joshiyoshua746 Thu Oct 3 at 0:20:08.
1
Server hax disabling? by steelmaster
Last reply by steelmaster Wed Sep 18 at 19:23:43.
2
server.properties doesn't save and don't know why by dps
0
How to connect retrocraft.net servers by DJthe2nd
Last reply by _Pear Mon Sep 2 at 15:45:29.
1
Give me suggestions: Which blocks from popular Minecraft Mods to add to my server? by MasterlazorX
Last reply by AshtonFrom2008 Fri Aug 30 at 5:26:40.
2
Re-Make of My Server, Open World. Joining issues by Swirly
0
Petition to make a batteroyale server by Waxtz
Last reply by 123DontMessWitMe Tue Aug 13 at 15:44:53.
3
Login issue with my server by JDISAWESOME198
Last reply by AndrewPH Mon Aug 12 at 4:03:16.
1
How i make a server by EvilDeku
Last reply by Cherobrine Mon Aug 5 at 18:11:59.
1
Need help with IRC by Spowobaly
Last reply by Venk Mon Aug 5 at 6:14:44.
1
Omegabuild+ Thread by DaScavenger
Last reply by traintitanic Sun Jul 28 at 1:37:29.
1
Is it possible to somehow download your servers maps, info, etc. From an external source by Swirly
Last reply by cybertoon Mon Jul 15 at 23:07:57.
3
hi this is a server ad by Leolaus
Last reply by _Pear Mon Jul 1 at 19:54:57.
1
[MCDzienny] Mineland: VPN-blocker-request by UrMinsDie
0